Windsor Essex Community Housing Corporation - logo

About CHC

Board of Directors

Windsor Essex CHC announces our recently appointed Board Members beginning their terms March 2015.

Ms. Anna Angelidis

Mr. Marc Bondy - Deputy Mayor, Town of LaSalle

Ms. Marina Clemens

Ms. Linda Coltman

Mr. Ron McDermott – Mayor, Town of Essex

Mr. Mark Morris

Ms. Ann Paul

Mr. Hilary Payne – Councilor, City of Windsor

Mr. Ed Sleiman – Councilor, City of Windsor

Mr. Ron Sutherland